

Cnr Hare & Heygarth Streets Echuca VIC 3564

PO Box 35 Echuca VIC 3564

P: 1300 666 535 03 5481 2200

E: shire@campaspe.vic.gov.au www.campaspe.vic.gov.au

ABN 23 604 881 620

Campaspe Shire Council Annual Report 2020-2021 Correction Notice

The following error has been identified in the Campaspe Shire Council Annual Report for 2020-2021.

Page 61 – Table: Number of Council meetings

The following table is included at page 61 of the Campaspe Shire Council's Annual Report for 2020-2021.

	Council meetings		Special meeting	
New councillor (8 months)	Eligible	Attendance	Eligible	Attendance
Cr Rob Amos	9	8	1	0
Cr Colleen Gates	9	8	1	1
Cr Paul Jarman	9	7	1	1
Cr Tony Marwood	9	8	1	1
Cr Chrissy Weller	9	8	1	1
Returned councillors (12 months)				
Cr Daniel Mackrell	13	12	1	1
Cr Leanne Pentreath	13	12	1	1
Cr Adrian Weston	13	10	1	1
Cr John Zobec	13	9	1	1
Retired councillors (4 months)				
Cr Kristen Munro	4	4	0	0
Cr Vicki Neele	4	4	0	0
Cr Neil Pankhurst	4	4	0	0
Cr Annie Vickers	4	4	0	0
Cr Leigh Wilson	4	4	0	0

The number eligible Council meetings in 2020-2021 is not correct and should read 8 rather than 9, and 12 rather than 13. This will also amend the total for 2020-2021 to 12 ordinary Council meetings.

The amended table would be as follows

	Council meetings		Special meeting	
New councillor (8 months)	Eligible	Attendance	Eligible	Attendance
Cr Rob Amos	8	8	1	0
Cr Colleen Gates	8	8	1	1
Cr Paul Jarman	8	7	1	1
Cr Tony Marwood	8	8	1	1
Cr Chrissy Weller	8	8	1	1
Returned councillors (12 months)				
Cr Daniel Mackrell	12	12	1	1
Cr Leanne Pentreath	12	12	1	1
Cr Adrian Weston	12	10	1	1
Cr John Zobec	12	9	1	1
Retired councillors (4 months)				
Cr Kristen Munro	4	4	0	0
Cr Vicki Neele	4	4	0	0
Cr Neil Pankhurst	4	4	0	0
Cr Annie Vickers	4	4	0	0
Cr Leigh Wilson	4	4	0	0