Stanhope Monster Garage Sale

Next date: Sunday, 11 December 2022 | 08:30 AM to 01:00 PM

Stanhope-Monster-Garage-Sale1

Enjoy a Sunday morning wandering around Stanhope's main street streetscape while discovering treasures and bric-a-brac.  A variety of stalls can be explored with live music, BBQ and plenty of fun!

Held on the 2nd Sunday of every month.

Stanhope, a small dairy farming community in Northern Victoria, Australia, was first settled by John Winter who established the Stanhope Estate.

When

  • Sunday, 11 September 2022 | 08:30 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Sunday, 09 October 2022 | 08:30 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Sunday, 13 November 2022 | 08:30 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Sunday, 11 December 2022 | 08:30 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Sunday, 08 January 2023 | 08:30 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Sunday, 12 February 2023 | 08:30 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Sunday, 12 March 2023 | 08:30 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Sunday, 09 April 2023 | 08:30 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Sunday, 14 May 2023 | 08:30 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Sunday, 11 June 2023 | 08:30 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Sunday, 09 July 2023 | 08:30 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Sunday, 13 August 2023 | 08:30 AM - 01:00 PM

Location

Stanhope CBD, Birdwood Ave, Stanhope, 3623, View Map

Google Map

Add to Calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email Address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Invitation Date*(Required)

This event occurs over multiple dates. Please select which date you want an invite for.