Stanhope Monster Garage Sale

Next date: Sunday, 09 June 2024 | 08:30 AM to 01:00 PM

Stanhope-Monster-Garage-Sale1

Enjoy a Sunday morning wandering around Stanhope's main street streetscape while discovering treasures and bric-a-brac.  A variety of stalls can be explored with live music, BBQ and plenty of fun!

Held on the 2nd Sunday of every month.

Stanhope, a small dairy farming community in Northern Victoria, Australia, was first settled by John Winter who established the Stanhope Estate.

When

  • Sunday, 14 January 2024 | 08:30 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Sunday, 11 February 2024 | 08:30 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Sunday, 10 March 2024 | 08:30 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Sunday, 14 April 2024 | 08:30 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Sunday, 12 May 2024 | 08:30 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Sunday, 09 June 2024 | 08:30 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Sunday, 14 July 2024 | 08:30 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Sunday, 11 August 2024 | 08:30 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Sunday, 08 September 2024 | 08:30 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Sunday, 13 October 2024 | 08:30 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Sunday, 10 November 2024 | 08:30 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Sunday, 08 December 2024 | 08:30 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Sunday, 12 January 2025 | 08:30 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Sunday, 09 February 2025 | 08:30 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Sunday, 09 March 2025 | 08:30 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Sunday, 13 April 2025 | 08:30 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Sunday, 11 May 2025 | 08:30 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Sunday, 08 June 2025 | 08:30 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Sunday, 13 July 2025 | 08:30 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Sunday, 10 August 2025 | 08:30 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Sunday, 14 September 2025 | 08:30 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Sunday, 12 October 2025 | 08:30 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Sunday, 09 November 2025 | 08:30 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Sunday, 14 December 2025 | 08:30 AM - 01:00 PM

Location

Stanhope CBD, Birdwood Ave, Stanhope, 3623, View Map

Google Map

Add to Calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email Address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Invitation Date*(Required)

This event occurs over multiple dates. Please select which date you want an invite for.