Management team

Campaspe Shire Council consists of five divisions managed by Five Directors and the Chief Executive Officer (CEO). 

Each division, as well as the Office of the CEO, is made up of several departments that deliver a range of services and supports to the local community. 

Download the Management team(PDF, 822KB) organisation chart here.