Contact us

Main office

Echuca Civic Centre
2 Heygarth Street, Echuca

Hours: 8.30am to 5pm weekdays
Email:  [email protected]
Post:    PO Box 35, Echuca  VIC  3564
Tel:         1300 666 535 (STD free within the Shire)
               03 5481 2200
Fax:        03 5481 2290

After hours:           03 5481 2200 (in the event of an emergency) 

Customer service centres

As well as the Civic Centre in Echuca, there are four other council customer service centres across the municipality.

Kyabram, 19 Lake Road
Hours: 8.30am to 5.00pm - Monday to Friday

Rochester, 43-45 Mackay Street
Hours: 8.30am to 4.30pm - Monday to Friday
(closed for lunch - 12noon to 1.00pm)

Rushworth, 33 High Street
Hours: 8.30am to 4.30pm - Tuesday and Friday
(closed for lunch - 12noon to 1.00pm)

Tongala, 37 Mangan Street
Hours: 8.30am to 4.30pm - Monday and Thursday
(closed for lunch - 12noon to 1.00pm) 

This element requires javascript to be enabled.

Please wait while we load your map...

National relay service

Campaspe Shire Council is Relay Service Friendly. If you have a hearing or speech impairment:

  1. Contact us through the National Relay Service website.
  2. Give staff the number you want to call.

For more information, visit website, National Relay Service.