Girgarre Farmers' Produce and Craft Market

Next date: Sunday, 10 March 2024 | 08:00 AM to 12:01 PM

girgarre-market-logo

Girgarre Farmers' Produce and Craft Market is held on the second Sunday of each month in the Progress Park Reserve ~ corner of Winter Road and Station Street. Our market is a great family friendly day out. Relax and listen to live music while you enjoy an egg and bacon roll, free tea or coffee or sample from the many and varied food stalls. Girgarre’s famous fresh orange juice, pressed on site, is a must-try!

With up to 120 stalls, the Girgarre Market provides visitors and locals with the chance to sample the finest produce from the Goulburn Valley region alongside a range of artisan goods, arts and crafts.

The market focus is on small seasonal producers, with stalls showcasing primary produce and prepared food and beverages including:

  • Olives & Olive Oil

  • Artislan Bread

  • Handmade Cheeses

  • Local Meats

  • Fruit & Vegetables

  • Honey

  • Cakes & Biscuits

  • Plants galore

For the crafty folk we have......

  • Handmade Jewellery

  • Glassware

  • Knitted & Crocheted Items

  • Unique Sculptures

Our market also features artisan makers of goods including:

  • Soaps

  • Skincare products

  • Handmade Candles

When

  • Sunday, 10 September 2023 | 08:00 AM - 12:01 PM
  • Sunday, 08 October 2023 | 08:00 AM - 12:01 PM
  • Sunday, 12 November 2023 | 08:00 AM - 12:01 PM
  • Sunday, 10 December 2023 | 08:00 AM - 12:01 PM
  • Sunday, 14 January 2024 | 08:00 AM - 12:01 PM
  • Sunday, 11 February 2024 | 08:00 AM - 12:01 PM
  • Sunday, 10 March 2024 | 08:00 AM - 12:01 PM
  • Sunday, 14 April 2024 | 08:00 AM - 12:01 PM
  • Sunday, 12 May 2024 | 08:00 AM - 12:01 PM
  • Sunday, 09 June 2024 | 08:00 AM - 12:01 PM
  • Sunday, 14 July 2024 | 08:00 AM - 12:01 PM
  • Sunday, 11 August 2024 | 08:00 AM - 12:01 PM

Location

Progress Park Reserve, Cr of Winter Road and Station Street, Girgarre, 3624, View Map

Google Map

Add to Calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email Address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Invitation Date*(Required)

This event occurs over multiple dates. Please select which date you want an invite for.