Girgarre Farmers' Produce and Craft Market

Next date: Sunday, 11 December 2022 | 08:00 AM to 12:01 PM

girgarre-market-logo

Girgarre Farmers' Produce and Craft Market is held on the second Sunday of each month in the Progress Park Reserve ~ corner of Winter Road and Station Street. Our market is a great family friendly day out. Relax and listen to live music while you enjoy an egg and bacon roll, free tea or coffee or sample from the many and varied food stalls. Girgarre’s famous fresh orange juice, pressed on site, is a must-try!

With up to 120 stalls, the Girgarre Market provides visitors and locals with the chance to sample the finest produce from the Goulburn Valley region alongside a range of artisan goods, arts and crafts.

The market focus is on small seasonal producers, with stalls showcasing primary produce and prepared food and beverages including:

  • Olives & Olive Oil

  • Artislan Bread

  • Handmade Cheeses

  • Local Meats

  • Fruit & Vegetables

  • Honey

  • Cakes & Biscuits

  • Plants galore

For the crafty folk we have......

  • Handmade Jewellery

  • Glassware

  • Knitted & Crocheted Items

  • Unique Sculptures

Our market also features artisan makers of goods including:

  • Soaps

  • Skincare products

  • Handmade Candles

When

  • Sunday, 11 September 2022 | 08:00 AM - 12:01 PM
  • Sunday, 09 October 2022 | 08:00 AM - 12:01 PM
  • Sunday, 13 November 2022 | 08:00 AM - 12:01 PM
  • Sunday, 11 December 2022 | 08:00 AM - 12:01 PM
  • Sunday, 08 January 2023 | 08:00 AM - 12:01 PM
  • Sunday, 12 February 2023 | 08:00 AM - 12:01 PM
  • Sunday, 12 March 2023 | 08:00 AM - 12:01 PM
  • Sunday, 09 April 2023 | 08:00 AM - 12:01 PM
  • Sunday, 14 May 2023 | 08:00 AM - 12:01 PM
  • Sunday, 11 June 2023 | 08:00 AM - 12:01 PM
  • Sunday, 09 July 2023 | 08:00 AM - 12:01 PM
  • Sunday, 13 August 2023 | 08:00 AM - 12:01 PM

Location

Progress Park Reserve, Cr of Winter Road and Station Street, Girgarre, 3624, View Map

Google Map

Add to Calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email Address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Invitation Date*(Required)

This event occurs over multiple dates. Please select which date you want an invite for.