Rushworth Monthly Market

Next date: Saturday, 30 March 2024 | 08:30 AM to 01:00 PM

Waranga-Film-Festival-2018-1

The Rushworth Market is held on the 3rd Saturday of the month from 8.30am – 1pm. Head down to the historic high street of Rushworth and enjoy the Rushworth Market for a relaxing Saturday morning.

When

  • Saturday, 20 January 2024 | 08:30 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Saturday, 17 February 2024 | 08:30 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Saturday, 30 March 2024 | 08:30 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Saturday, 20 April 2024 | 08:30 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Saturday, 18 May 2024 | 08:30 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Saturday, 15 June 2024 | 08:30 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Saturday, 20 July 2024 | 08:30 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Saturday, 17 August 2024 | 08:30 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Saturday, 21 September 2024 | 08:30 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Saturday, 19 October 2024 | 08:30 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Saturday, 16 November 2024 | 08:30 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Saturday, 21 December 2024 | 08:30 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Saturday, 18 January 2025 | 08:30 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Saturday, 15 February 2025 | 08:30 AM - 01:00 PM

Location

Monthly Market in Rushworth Village Green, High Street, Rushworth, 3612, View Map

Google Map

Add to Calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email Address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Invitation Date*(Required)

This event occurs over multiple dates. Please select which date you want an invite for.